Primitive Skills and Tracking


-Pathways Gathering (Salmo, BC)( http://pathwaysschool.ca)
-Firemaker Primitive Skills Gathering (Victoria, BC)( http://www.firemaker.org/)
-John Young’s Wilderness Awareness School (Duvall WA) (http://wildernessawareness.org/)
-Earthwalk Northwest (Issaquah, WA) (http://earthwalknorthwest.com/)
-Wolf Camp and Wolf College (Western Washington)(http://www.wolfcamp.com/)
-Harmony Hikes in Ashland OR (http://www.harmonyhikes.com)
-Rewild Portland (Portland OR) (http://www.rewildportland.com/)
-Echoes in Time (Willamette Mission Sate Park, OR)( http://www.echoes-in-time.com/)
-Rabbit Stick and Winter Count (Near Rexburg, ID) (http://www.backtracks.net/)
-Buckeye Gathering (YakaAma, Forestville, CA) (http://buckeyegathering.net/)
-Headwater Outdoor School (Northern CA) (http://hwos.com/).
-International Society of Professional Trackers (http://www.ispt.org/)


Pin It submit to reddit

1 comment:

  1. This superfood has the longest shelf life ever (it will outlast you)

    First off, I want to make this clear: no, it's not Pemmican.

    After some extra digging I managed to find more secrets that were almost lost to history. I'm more than happy to share them with you.

    In The Lost Ways 2 you'll not only find out what this superfood is, you'll also discover all the survival skills necessary for any crisis, including a lot method of preserving meat for over a year without refrigeration and how to make the lost samurai super food. And much, much more.

    ==> Click here to see everything you'll find in The Lost Ways 2.

    ReplyDelete